条款和条件

感谢您访问我们的网站。 本网站上的所有信息均由Argosy Publishing, Inc.(“本公司”或“我们”)根据以下《条款和条件》提供。 本公司可能不经通知,通过在网站上发布更改后的《条款和条件》,随时更改本《条款和条件》。 访问本网站,您即同意接受本《条款和条件》以及由本公司不时在网站上公布的任何修改或修订的约束。 如果您有与本《条款和条件》相关的问题,请联系支持部门。

  1. 网站上提供的信息、数据、文本、图像、图形和其他内容是本公司、其附属企业或其许可方的财产,并受到版权、商标和其他知识产权法律的保护。未经本公司书面许可,您不得以任何方式修改、移动、添加、删除或以其他方式篡改本网站所包含的信息,也不得发表、拷贝、重新发布、制作衍生作品、复制、上传、发布、传播、分发或以其他方式使用本网站中包含的任何内容或其他专有信息。
  2. ARGOSY PUBLISHING, VISIBLE BODY®及相关标志和图案是本公司的商标。 本文中使用的其他商标是其各自所有者的财产,如有说明为注册商标,并由本公司根据其各自所有者的许可使用。
  3. 网站通常全天候可用。 但是,本公司保留因任何理由随时使网站无法使用的权利。
  4. 本网站包含不受本公司控制的其他网站的链接。 提供链接是为您的方便考虑,本公司不为任何这些网站背书。 我们对任何此类网站上包含的任何产品或服务质量不作任何陈述,并明确表示对通过本网站访问的任何其他网站中可能发现的任何内容拒不承担任何责任或义务。

    您对本公司产品的某些购买事宜可能由在线授权的经销商使用本公司网站端口访问其自有网站进行,他们应为此类购买进行备案的卖方或商家。 在这些情况下,您从授权经销商处购买的商品将受到经销商执行的条款和条件的约束,包括其隐私政策的条款和条件。 我们在法律允许的最大范围内对此类授权经销商提供的服务不作任何声明或保证,我们明确表示在您从授权经销商购买商品方面不承担任何责任或义务。

  5. 我们对本网站或本网站上提供的任何信息不作任何陈述或保证。 本网站提供的信息“按原样”和“已有”方式提供,不作任何明示或暗示的保证。 我们保留不经通知添加、删除、更改、改进、更新或以其他方式修改本网站上信息的权利。 对本网站内容的任何错误或遗漏,我们概不承担任何责任或义务。 本网站上的资料并不(也不意味)构成医疗建议,不应出于医疗保健或其他目的加以依赖。
  6. 您使用本网站的风险由您自己承担。 您同意,对于您使用本网站可能导致的任何对本公司的索赔,予以免除、补偿并使本公司免受其损害。
  7. 我们收集来自我们网站访问者的特定信息。 如需了解更多信息,请参阅我们的。 《隐私政策》
  8. 发货: 本公司不向买家发运任何实物产品。/li>
  9. 退货: 请循以下链接查看我们授权经销商的退货政策。

Avangate条款和条件

iTunes条款和条件

Google Play退款应用和游戏

Amazon Appstore for Android使用条款

Terms and Conditions

Thank you for visiting our Website. All information on this Website is provided by Argosy Publishing, Inc. ("Company" or "we") under the following Terms and Conditions. Company may amend these Terms and Conditions, without notice, at any time by posting the amended terms on the Website. By visiting this Website, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions and any modifications or amendments posted to the Website by Company from time to time. If you have questions concerning these Terms and Conditions, please contact support.

  1. The information, data, text, images, graphics and other content provided on the Website are the property of Company, its affiliates, or its licensors and are protected by copyright, trademark, and other intellectual property laws. You must not, in any way, modify, move, add to, delete or otherwise tamper with the information contained in the Website, nor publish, reproduce, republish, create derivative works from, copy, upload, post, transmit, distribute, or otherwise use any content or other proprietary information contained in the Website without Company's written permission.
  2. ARGOSY PUBLISHING, VISIBLE BODY®, and associated logos and designs are trademarks of the Company. Other trademarks used herein are the property of their respective owners, are registered where indicated, and are used by Company under license from their respective owners.
  3. The Website is usually available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. However, Company retains the right to make the Website unavailable from time to time for any reason.
  4. This Website contains links that will allow you to access other websites not under Company's control. The links are provided as a convenience to you and Company does not endorse any of these websites. We make no representation regarding the quality of any product or service contained at any such site and expressly disclaim any responsibility or liability for any material that may be found in any other website accessed through the Website.

    Certain purchases by you of Company products may be conducted by an online authorized reseller using its own website, accessed through our Website, who shall be the seller and merchant of record for such purchases. In these cases, your purchases from the authorized reseller will be subject to the terms and conditions imposed by the reseller, including the terms and conditions of its privacy policy. To the fullest extent permitted by law, we make no representation or warranty regarding the services provided by such authorized reseller and we expressly disclaim any responsibility or liability with respect to any purchases you make from the authorized reseller.

  5. We make no representations or warranties as to this Website or any information provided on this Website. Information provided on this Website is provided AS IS and AS AVAILABLE, without warranty of any kind, either express or implied. We reserve the right to add, delete, change, improve, update or otherwise modify the information on this Website without notice. We assume no liability or responsibility for any errors or omissions in the content of this Website. The material on the Website does not, and is not meant to, constitute medical advice and should not be relied upon for health care or any other purpose.
  6. Your use of this Website is at your own risk. You agree to release, indemnify and hold Company harmless from and against any and all claims that may result from your use of the Website.
  7. We collect certain information from visitors to our Website. For further information, please see our Privacy Policy.
  8. Shipping: Company does not ship any physical products to purchasers.
  9. Returns: Please follow the links below to view the returns policies of our authorized resellers.

Avangate Terms and Conditions

iTunes Terms and Conditions

Google Play Return Paid Apps & Games

Amazon Appstore for Android Terms of Use